Nanosurf FlexAFM for Imaging 2D Materials On-Line Demo

Join us for an online live demonstration on April 2nd, 2020, on the use of FlexAFM for imaging 2D materials. Dr. Edward Nelson, Technical Support specialist will conduct the demonstration during which he will highlight the capabilities of the FlexAFM and its ease of use.

If you are an existing Nanosurf AFM user who could use some additional training, considering the purchase of a new AFM or simply curious of how an AFM can be used to study 2D materials, please register below. Flavio Alejandro Bonilla, Sales Manager US West provided this invitation on Linkedin.

April 2, 2020 | 09:00 AM Eastern Time / 14:00 CET
Register now

April 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM Eastern Time / 21:00 CET
Register now

For news and timely information on graphene, 2d and like materials sign up for our newsletter at www.ng2a.com.